Meet Our Partners

>>   Our team brings an unparalleled
depth of knowledge
and expertise

<<

Learn More About Our Groups >>

Grant Teeple

Managing Partner

Grant@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE GROUPS
  • Litigation

  • Transactional

Todd Douglas Hall

Managing Partner

Todd@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE GROUPS

In the News >>

Meet Our Team

Darryl Mazow

Senior Counsel

Darryl@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE AREAS:
  • Contracts

  • Private Equity

  • Corporate Finance

  • Mergers & Acquisitions

  • Restructuring & Turnaround

  • Family owned and closely held businesses

Roland Freasier

Of Counsel

Roland@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE AREAS:
  • Federal Income Tax Planning

  • Estate & Gift Tax Planning

  • IRS Audit & Appeals Representation

  • U.S. Tax Court Representation

  • IRS Offshore Disclosure

  • Global Transfer Pricing Agreements & Related IRS Audits

  • International Tax Planning

Jeanine Roberson

Senior Associate

Jeanine@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE AREAS:
  • Estate Planning

  • Taxation

  • Business Transactions

Spencer T. Higgins

Associate

spencer@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE AREAS:
  • Mergers & Acquisitions

  • Tax

  • Cross Border Business Plans

  • International Estate Planning

  • Corporate Governance

Fritz Reich

Senior Associate

fritz@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE AREAS:
  • Business Litigation

  • Civil Forfeiture

  • Criminal Defense

  • Appeals

  • Employment

  • Personal Injury

  • Real Property

David Severson

Certified Public Accountant

david@teeplehall.com

Phone +1 858.622.7878  

Fax +1 858.622.0411

PRACTICE AREAS:
  • Offshore Tax and Reporting Compliance

  • Income Tax

  • Business Management

 

Teeple Hall, LLP

9255 Towne Centre Drive, Suite 500

San Diego, CA 92121 USA

+1 858.622.7878 main

+1 858.622.0411 fax

www.teeplehall.com

Disclosures

© 2021 by TEEPLE HALL, LLP.